Tags

Dear Diary,

You’ll never believe where I am.  I am on a train with Lori Girard. Just in case you’ve been under a rock or living in a cave for the past few years, Lori is one of those wealthy trust fund prep school kids who are famous for being famous.  There are five more people on the train, six if you count the conductor.   Among those here are Tino Balducci, Charlena Purcell, who I sort of met during a recent “vacation” to Shadow Ranch, and John Grey, host of Ghost Chasers.  

lori grey tino hardy charleena

So why is a small town girl from River Heights rubbing elbows with a socialite, an award winning author, a famous detective LOL, and a television celebrity.  Well that has to do with the last two guests on the train… Frank and Joe Hardy.  The short version of the story is that Frank and Joe knew Lori, (how I don’t know), and convinced  her to allow me to come.  

Ohh there’s the whistle, we’re supposed to meet in the dinning car for Lori to tell us why were here and where we’re going.  I just hope this is not another publicity stunt.

ND

