Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Birthday ND Inspired 10

Armani Collezioni blue top
$335 – harveynichols.com

River Island skinny leg pants
$25 – riverisland.com

H&M rubber sole shoes
$24 – hm.com

River Island light pink handbag
$49 – riverisland.com

Ela Stone antique jewellery
lanecrawford.com

John Lewis pink scarve
$49 – johnlewis.com

Palette eyeshadow
necessaryclothing.com

Marc Jacobs fragrance
$51 – iciparisxl.nl

Even Liu sea train
inprnt.com

My top 10 favorite Nancy Drew games.   Number 10: Last Train to Blue Moon Canyon.
This was one of those games I didn’t buy at first because I didn’t think that I would like it.  But the more I played it the more I really enjoyed it.   I do have one pet peeve about it.  I can understand why Nancy has to go through all of the cars to get through the train when it is moving, but why does she have to  when it is sitting still.   To me it’s a waste of valuable game time.  But that’s just my opinion.
